DE EN
Goldclub.jpg

Goldclub

Support for young top athletes

The «Gold Club» is a loose association for the support of young top athletes founded by my former manager «Sigi» many years ago; I have been lucky enough to profit from it directly as well. Members are companies and individuals who contribute to my extensive fitness, therapy, training, travel, and sport-related material costs with an annual patron contribution of CHF 2000.00. Without the support of the «Gold Club», I would not be able to continue participating in my training and cost-intensive sport. The «Gold Club» members meet about four times a year on a special occasion in order to encourage personal and business relationships among the members and increase camaraderie. And whenever possible, I'm there.

I would like to thank all of the old and also the new «Gold Club» members for their generous support. You can get more information and have the opportunity to join my supporters by contacting my Management.

Your Domi #77

Chair

Stutz Charly                     Lielistrasse 2a, 8903 Birmensdorf    Tel. +41 44 737 15 65
charly.stutz@chemineestutz.ch 

Honorary member

Dr. Robert Siegrist Advokatbüro  www.siegrist-advokatur.ch

Member

De Almeida Francisco Restaurant Gran Sasso www.gran-sasso.ch
Diethelm Tanya DMF Treuhand GmbH www.dmf.ch
Ebinger Frank Casa del Vino Ebinger SA www.casadelvino.ch
Fasching Curd Fasching Treuhand www.faschingtreuhand.ch
Feer Bruno Feer AG www.feer.ch
Geiser Eric Dr. med. dent. Eric J. Geiser www.zahnaerztegemeinschaft.ch
Götschi Karl Swiss Life AG www.swisslife.ch
Götschi Peter Chr. Müller & Co. Tiefbau AG www.chr-mueller.ch
Gyöngyös Ivan L. Altendorf  -
Hägeli Christa Hägeli Treuhand GmbH www.haegeli-treuhand.ch
Hotz Peter Peter Hotz Architekten AG www.hotzarch.ch
Kessler Stephan entex GmbH www.entex.ch
Landert Rainer Dr. Fund-Academy AG www.fund-academy.com
Lanz Stefan TeCo Lanz GmbH www.teco-lanz.com
Leuthold Walter Trust Immobilien www.trustimmobilien.ch
Lumpert Eveline Lumpert Hauswartungen & Reinigungen  -
Mächler Armin Lidwil Gewerbe AG  -
Mengi Ueli Mengi GmbH www.mengi-gmbh.ch
Mezzadri Hanspeter Mezzadri GmbH www.mezzadri.ch
Müller Erich Classic Fund Management www.classicfund.li
Nägeli Roger Swiss Finance Service Center www.sfsc.ch
Niederberger Jürg Silverhorn Investment Advisors www.silverhornadvisors.com
Pfister Arnold Arnold Pfister AG www.arnoldpfister.ch
Podkubosek Mirco Road Help www.road-help.ch
Remer Marian Remer Heizungen & Sanitär www.remer-heizungen.ch
Richard Daniel CERMIX SA www.cermix.ch
     
Schätti Alex Alex Schätti GmbH www.a-schaetti.ch/
Schneider Martin Dr. Schneider Feldmann AG www.schneiderfeldmann.ch
Schütze Immobilien AG Schütze Immobilien AG www.schuetze-immo.ch
Staub Alfred Motorimport AG www.ducatizh.ch
Stutz Charly Chemineebau Stutz AG www.chemineestutz.ch
Thaler Daniel Dr. Tschudi Thaler Rechtsanwälte www.ttlegal.ch